Two friends were talking to each other.
1st Friend : You told me that you and your wife did not have a fight since you are married. How did you manage to do that man. That is pretty difficult?
2nd Friend : This is a short story. When we went for honeymoon to Switzerland, my wife sat on a horse. The horse kicked her and she fell down. She told the horse “That was one!” Then she again sat on the horse, but the horse kicked her again. She said “That was two!” She again sat on the horse, but the horse kicked her very hard. Then she took out her revolver and shot the horse dead filling 6 bullets from the revolver into the horse and said “That was three!” I was shocked. I told her “Have you totally lost your mind. You just killed that horse!!” She looked at me and told me “THAT WAS ONE!” and from that day, we never had a fight.