artist research on realistic portraits

vanessa

 

ron muek

My absolute best artist he has always been an artist I have admired and I enjoy his way of working, he does not draw his art he makes sculptures. This idea is ideal when it comes to art work looking realistic the face is well coloured as the skin is believable and the individually plucked hairs seem to sit well. I also like the idea behind the image that was chosen looking like he’s sleeping the side of the face that is resting has folds and creasesfood

Mark Quinn

 

The image of the art work wasn’t exactly that attractive it was more of the idea through how to make the art work look realistic that got me. To exaggerate the art work he used his own blood which made the piece look messed up and pretty much stood out from the rest of them he also…

View original post 74 more words