Save these physics tutorials (2)

Renaissance Universal

I am very physics focused these days. It is too bad that I am not an academic physicist and I have to work 1o hours a day on boring subjects to make a living. It is a shame that academic physicists suffer from low morale and low salaries but they should appreciate the time they have. Having time to think is priceless.

I am preparing tutorials on geometric algebra, rotations, spinors, twistors and related subjects. I suppose this will be an endless activity. In the process of preparing my notes I am also discovering great tutorials on the web.

In the second installment of my “save these physics tutorials” series I would like to bring the writings of William O. Straub to you attention. He has an excellent web site:

http://www.weylmann.com

William O. Straub was inspired by the great mathematical physicist Hermann Weyl. The web site is dedicated to Hermann…

View original post 47 more words